Igor Checchini

Jazz, new soul, funk, dance and r’n’b masterpieces performed by the wonderful voice of Ty Le Blanc

Ty Le Blanc – vocals
Michele Bonivento – keys
Alvise Seggi – double bass
Igor Checchini – drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>