Igor Checchini

Andrejka Možina (voice, cello, composition)
Sebastiano Frattini (violin)
Nicola Privato (guitar)
Rosa Brunello (double bass)
Igor Checchini (drums)

All the tunes from the album Zarja are available on iTunes store.
All music composed by Andrejka Mozina.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>