Igor Checchini

Smooth Jazz

Michela Grena – voce

Denis Feletto – piano

Filippo Orefice – sax

Luca Amatruda – basso

Igor Checchini – batteria


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>