Igor Checchini

The New House Quartett during their recording session of the brand new album TAMMITU @ Artesuono with Stefano Amerio

Marco Ponchiroli – piano
Alberto Vianello – sax
Daniele Vianello – double bass
Igor Checchini – drums
featuring Francesca Viaro – vocals

3rd and 4th January 2016


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>