Igor Checchini

Giovanni Cigui – alto sax
Miron Hauser – trombone
Sebastian Piovesan – electric bass
Igor Checchini – acoustic and electronic drumset


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>