Igor Checchini

A long time experience shared in various ensembles, musical projects in live performances on many stages, festival, Francesca, Marco, Alvise and Igor gather for the birth of this new project of original tunes and tributes to caress deeply the hearts

Francesca Viaro vocals

Marco Bolfelli guitar

Alvise Seggi bass

Igor Checchini drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply