Igor Checchini

A dream comes true thanks to Mario Cerne, a super band giving a tribute “Out of the blue” Electric Light Orchestra.

Paola Marra – vocals
Ana Pilat – vocals
Maddalena Murano – vocals
Snezana Acomovic – violin
Elisa Frausin – cello
Amaia Amayidus – cello
Serafino Gega – piano and keys
Tiziano Bole – guitar
Saverio Gaglianese – bass
Igor Checchini – drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>