Igor Checchini


Taken from Marco Bolfelli Trio concert @ Padova Jazz Festival
Marco Bolfelli – guitar
Eugenio Dreas – bass
Igor Checchini – drums
10th November 2014



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>